Need expert advice? Give us a call.

 (608) 831-4664 

Specialty Travel

                                            

Our travel agents specialize in everything from destination weddings, honeymoons or romantic getaways, active and adventure travel, group travel, historical and cultural excursions, family vacations, Disney vacations, cruise and relaxing beach vacations-- even business travel. Many of our agents have completed extensive training to earn the title of specialist in specific destinations all over the world. Whatever type of travel you're seeking-- leisure or business, our agents have first-hand travel experience and travel industry relationships to help make your dream vacation a reality.

                                                                                                                                                                                                       

                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Click here to discover your DISNEY SIDE! That's the side you simply can't wait to share as a family.  It's the side of you that laughs more, screams more, and comes out to play the moment your family steps through the gates at one of Disney's Theme Parks, boards one of their magnificent ships, or begins a Disney Adventure. Each one of our Certified Disney Destination Specialists are avid travelers of Disney Destinations.  Our agents can customize your Disney vacation experience to make it a memoriable advanture for you and your family.  Contact Shane Champion schampion@middletontravel.com, Terry Lickel tlickel@middletontravel.com, or Elaine Olstadt elaineolstadt@middletontravel.com.

 

                                                                       

 

We are your Sandals experts!  Click here                                     

Whether you are looking for a destination wedding, special anniversary or just a romantic getaway you can be sure that our experienced staff can show you "The Sandals/Beaches Difference".

Platinum Certified Specialist:  Deb Brown debbrown@middletontravel.com.  Gold Certified Specialists:  Lynn Kraus lynnk@middletontravel.com & Elaine Olstadt elaineolstadt@middletontravel.com.  Silver Certified Secialists:  Debbie Chase go2aussie@middletontravel.com & Torey Corcoran torey@middletontravel.com .  Certified Sandals Specialist:  Mallory Leech mleech@middletontravel.com. Whether you are looking for a destination wedding, special anniversary or just a romantic getaway you can be sure that our experienced staff can show you "The Sandals/Beaches Difference". 

 

     Click here to see the exciting Apple Vacations available to you.

 

   Click here to plan your unforgettable Funjet vacation.



Karisma Gourmet Inclusive save up to 45%  

Click on the picture above to experience Karisma Hotels or contact Leslie Stamp, lstamp@middletontravel.com, (608) 831-4664. 

 

Any time of year is the perfect time to go on your cruise!  We can help you with everything from river cruising to cruising across the ocean.  Royal Caribbean, Oceania, Norwegian, Princess, Viking & Avalon are just a few of the cruise lines that we have extensive knowledge and experience with. 

 

  Click here to plan your Royal adventure.

 

   

   

 

Where in the world would you like to go?  We can take you there!  Middleton Travel with service that shows we care.  Call (608) 831-4664 or  email us at travel@middletontravel.com to plan your ultimate vacation.

 

                                                                     

                                                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                    

                                                   

 

                     

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Travel Leaders Group